Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Prcpl4woman 54 / 51 / C
"we are looking 4 f/f & fmf...."
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 10, 2016

To view all of
Prcpl4woman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Prcpl4woman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,348,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cafeconleche66
Florida, United States
Sueisherenow2
Pennsylvania, United States
BettieBlackheart
Delaware, United States
lisasmith1
Pennsylvania, United States
DerGirlJones
Pennsylvania, United States
POKEHERSTARZ
North Carolina, United States
Slipperywildnwet
Pennsylvania, United States
ralynn79
Pennsylvania, United States
shll11
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Prcpl4woman 54/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Mon/25-Tues26 A.C ....we can host
Introduction
We are No Drama ,NO DRAMA P.R gd looking cp with class ...we are looking 4 f/f soft or fmf w/husband being present and or joing in or watching ....i am Daniel -M/better half so i am the one "ON"....IM -looking and trying to connect with prettyy woman - females or cpls w/bi females ... with all due "RESPECT" to you" ALL "... 3sums, 4sums or sm.private parties.we have a profile on "Sls"so we r good looking we are REAL & you won't be disappointed ...NO SINGLE MALES !!! so learn how 2 READ !!!

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 19, 1968 June 12, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown