Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Popgalaxy 45 / 46 / C
"Trying to arrange a Meet N Greet this Saturday. PM us for deets!!"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2017

To view all of
Popgalaxy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Popgalaxy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,227,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrandMrsHeff
Ontario, Canada
Maggie4814
Ontario, Canada
temptedtotouchDD
Ontario, Canada
hrnyinRhill
Ontario, Canada
kissthelips2
Newfoundland, Canada
Sweetas2candy
Ontario, Canada
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
cur1969
Ontario, Canada
Bella_Mi_Amore
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Popgalaxy 45/C
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
*WE DO NOT USE THE IM FEATURE, PLEASE MESSAGE US INSTEAD* Fun, enthusiastic, couple, in search of various adventures with other couples, women of all beauties, and select men. Select men:Don't worry, we will find you ;) Only make email contact if you are sure you may fit the bill. I mean SURE. We do not use the IM feature, please message instead. He is an experienced Lifestyle-er. She is new-er, however far from inexperienced. Both know their way around a bedroom, a boardroom, and a ballroom. We also know how to party our faces off so don't be shy ;)

My Ideal Person Knows what he/she wants

Information
  • 45/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 7, 1976 August 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None