PolyLama 45 / M
"Solo profile but verifiable, available partners for those wanting couples!"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 15, 2003

To view all of
PolyLama's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PolyLama's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,060,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_MatingGame
California, United States
Nahomi_Alba
California, United States
asiankitty2000
Illinois, United States
bigJbodybuilding
California, United States
Foxyvalleyfun
Wisconsin, United States
Redhollyberry
Illinois, United States
Luvinit50502022
Illinois, United States
Chicago_Couple91
Illinois, United States
Pnwgirl8
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
PolyLama 45/M
Chicago, Illinois
Looking to add a fun guy for a night of fun?
Introduction
*if you aren't vaccinated, we can't kick it* People often make this too complicated, so I like hardcore honesty. I'm a good time no matter where I am. In an open relationship - we live together but we generally date/play separately. We have few limits on who we can see, and while she rarely asks details, honesty is our policy. We are both free to sleep away from home when desired. We've done podcasts together on the subject, which I think is pretty solid verification, but always open to making my situation clear. You can put whatever term on it that makes you feel comfortable, but I'm not very interested in modern relationship paradigms. I've been in the lifestyle for almost 20 years. Partnered, single, bull, boy-toy, D/s roles - I've happily been a number of things for different people. Single guys are a dime a dozen, and I know it, so sticking to plans, being respectful and being as decent or as naughty as desired by you, is the way I roll. Fun and amazing experiences are what I'm after. Into ongoing friendships, but not uncomfortable with one-time fantasy-fulfillment. I'm pretty open-minded. Willing to voice verify, meet in public, meet at meet-ups or clubs, become friends or whatever works best. I'm also a blast with clothes on, by the way! I make for great arm candy, can hold a conversation and often find good adventures to participate in. I'm Mulatto, so I don't know how that works for those of you seeking BBC, but if BhalfBC works...hi!

My Ideal Person GGG. Single women or couples are my preference. Would like to find a woman who would be down to meet other couples together. Open to invites from groups and clubs on here as well. I'd prefer something that might be ongoing, but if you're into the one-and-done thing, I'm not above a single night of fun. I am straight, so not interested in any sexual interaction with your guy if you're a couple, but I won't be a jerk about it.

Open to your fetishes and desires! Compersion is so big for me, that I'm completely turned on by helping you accomplish what you're looking for.

Please be HWP, have at least a picture in your profile or a willingness to share them shortly after contact begins and interested in a good time! Hopefully you're here because you like this lifestyle and want good experiences. Let's do that.

Please have a picture or two on your profile or send one when you write. I'm not looking to play around online, or just add friends to my network or anything like that. I AM REAL.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The idea of a woman inviting me to her office for sex has always
been alluring to me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Interests doesn't mean "have to have"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Thanks to all the celebrity blogs, the list is getting longer
and longer...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PolyLama's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 31, 1976
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: entertainment
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, BedroomFrench
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: