Plumpalmond 32 / F
"I am drug and disease free, 100% Straight and single.I am looking for a drug and disease free 100% Straight and single guy. I’m picky so if u peak my interest. Invest in getting to know me. Nosey and pushy people are a turn off. I’m a lady in the streets and a vixen in bed. We all have needs so why deprive ourselves of passion. If you give me a tip you’ll make us both feel good. Any person or institutions you do not have my permission or consent to use my pictures or likeness in anyway. And in doing so you will be subject to legal ramifications."
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2018

To view all of
Plumpalmond's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Plumpalmond's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,650,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_dicallnite22
New York, United States
Bremer6582
Bremen, Germany
cubanpapi75
New York, United States
Hunggry4
Pennsylvania, United States
DreaminWriter610
Pennsylvania, United States
sexybaldgoodtime
Pennsylvania, United States
pleaser22gc
New Jersey, United States
Itsabigclit
Pennsylvania, United States
thayn1850
Baja California Sur, Mexico
 
Status
Plumpalmond 32/F
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Getting sleepy
Introduction
I’m usually in chat rooms.

My Ideal Person Nymophomaniac who loves to spoil me. BBC that my own personal plaything to exhaust. Maybe I want to try a threesome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Plumpalmond's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 1, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: