PleaseUseMeWNY 52 / M
"Looking for people who know what they like and not afraid to demand it"
WNY, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 10, 2020

To view all of
PleaseUseMeWNY's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PleaseUseMeWNY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,656,920 Active Members!*
 
Status
PleaseUseMeWNY 52/M
WNY, New York
Introduction
At a point where I am finally comfortable with my desires. I am looking for someone dominate or at least someone who knows what they want and verbalizes or better yet just takes what they want. I am single, bi, not a great deal of experience but don't let that stop you, what I have done I loved and want more. Couples singles etc[U][/U]. Not much I am not open to, but I am fairly Submissive, love to please and be used

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what they want and not afraid to demand it or take it when they desire. Eventually a regular thing, when your horny. Let .me know your fantasies see if I can help

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be "taken" and .are To do things to whom ever desires

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of PleaseUseMeWNY's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • WNY, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 7, 1970
Hometown: WNY, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: