PlaytimeBiU 62 / M
"Orally Bi-Guy Looking for Couples (Long term with single woman would be nice)"
Livingston, Montana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 11, 2018

To view all of
PlaytimeBiU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlaytimeBiU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,820,800 Active Members!*
PlaytimeBiU 62/M
Livingston, Montana
Be Sure to Check Out My Blog. Stories of erotic adventures and kink. I am a clean-cut, respectful, shaved (down under too), disease/drug free male. I don't smoke and drink only on occasion. Easy going and naughty when I wanna be. Would love to meet with playful bi couples who like to flirt and have some fun. I would love to meet a bisexual female to have a long-term relationship with. I get horny just like everyone else. :) Would really like to find couples, single bi-sexual men and/or single women that want to share. I know that living in Montana presents its challenges for being able to meet. However, I do travel to Salt Lake once in awhile. Sometimes I go to Las Vegas to swinger's clubs there but would like to find bisexual activities a little closer to home. I like the outdoors, like to go for hikes in the mountains, like to fish, camp, boat, water-ski, and travel.

My Ideal Person Cum as you are, clothing optional.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No one specific

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Catherine Zeta-Jones. I love her long, dark, sexy hair.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PlaytimeBiU's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Livingston, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 28, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: