Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PlayfulCplEdm69 47 / 42 / C
""
Edmonton, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 14, 2021

To view all of
PlayfulCplEdm69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlayfulCplEdm69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,174,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
High5U
Alberta, Canada
ruudvan11
Alberta, Canada
Fitfuncpl1975
Alberta, Canada
groverspruce
British Columbia, Canada
Mtnfunforus
Alberta, Canada
Fit4fun07
Alberta, Canada
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
feedmymeat
Alberta, Canada
sidnie_lewis
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
PlayfulCplEdm69 47/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Hosting a Couples Meet n Greet Fri Dec 30.
Introduction
Join us for our first 'Eve Of New Years Eve Couples Meet & Greet Party' Dec 30th '22. We are a dating couple of 3yrs. We will be hosting a Party at his house, out at Lake Wabamun. Drinks, Games, Hot Tub, laughs and chance to meet and connect with other couples. If you're interested in coming out and meeting sexy , like minded couples at our first 'Eve of New Years Eve Couples Party' please feel free to contact us We will also be attending the IT New Years party

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of PlayfulCplEdm69's responses

Information
  • 47/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 2, 1975 April 5, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None