Playe3366 56 / M
"Looking for a Real Buddy (Casual, Some Regular or Hookup) Maybe LTR you never know"
ST Petersburg FL, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: May 4, 2019

To view all of
Playe3366's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playe3366's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,608,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Playe3366 56/M
ST Petersburg FL, Florida
Looking for a Real Buddy for Fun today Sunday Im Top can host until 8pm.
Introduction
Can Host or travel during weekends and travel is near distance. Age difficult because age is a number but 40 to 59yrs but a little open in this. Sexually I'm Top for this type of encounter like weekend fun or one day fun so is clear that you need to be versatile or bottom, you need to be clean inside or can clean up in my place I have the kit. I am looking for a cool buddy for have a great time can be one time or maybe for the weekend too. Can host or travel. I'm open to travel between Sarasota to Spring Hill with plan and of course we need to share recently pictures. Near St.Pete Fl could be better but very difficult find serious local Men between Tampa /St Pete. Also, if you in Vacation and have good time for share some beers lets meet and see if we have good connection. Hi to all, this have two parts but for the 99% of people in this web site, please just read the first part the other is for a Man that Looking for a LTR only. The distance is not an Issue for me. My Status normally mention what I am looking best time for personal meeting is weekends, weekdays sometimes. If I said hi looking for meeting normally can be same day if you are not free for meeting just let me know I don't like wasting my time. First Part is Here: Age for this part 34 to 60yrs only I'm very traditional person that respect other and myself if you are looking for pain, blood, punch and any type of aggressive intimacy move away please. I'm not into a Blo N Go or F and Go, maybe can consider Oral Only Maybe be clear when you contact me in what you are looking for, please. 1hr to 2hr minimum for fun. Very simple Casual, Some Reg or Hookup this is my rules you: Versatile or Bottom is ok (IM only TOP for Casual, Some Reg or hookup Encounters) Age 34 to 60,HWP body, clean, safe, vaccinated, 100% Masculine in and out of the bed (No women Panties please). My stats are recently same with pictures and is in my page so I don’t need to add here. For meeting clear and recently pictures of you, not more of 3 to 4 emails or no more than 30min in chatting for set the meeting no face pic is in public place that I select. With this means I don’t have time for lose this is just Casual, Some Reg or hookup correct not a LTR so we move the things fast and simple. I looking for meet people if we have connection or chemistry in the meeting cool lets have fun with respect all clean and safe if not just we share a beer or coke and we take separate way. Im truly Bi Sexual guys I don’t add Bi in my profile, just for F your wife or GF I don’t need I have my Very Casual GF but we respect each other. I can host maybe travel my GF know Im bi she don’t have any interest in Know with what person I have fun. Im not into 3 SomeBS. Thank for read the first part. Second Part LTR: Age 40 to 60 If any one in this site looking for a LTR Buddy Read from here please: I know age sometimes is a number but prefer someone 40 to 60yrs Like a person I'm very responsible, humble, love take care of my family , friends and of course the special person in my life. Very passionate person in and out of the bed. I had LTR with ladies never with a Man now ready for that, I have a Job, and my last job gave me the opportunity to travel a lot international markets Latin America for more than 20 yrs. Hobbies; Love sports, the beach, boating or sailing, passion for cooking , love outdoors, gathering with friends and family, travel among others. Im ready for have that special one in my life again a little different this time because looking now for a Man like me. If someone consider me for that Im ready for that too just make contact or I contact you if your profile mentioned that you looking for a Regular LTR buddy and lets talk. The distance is not a big issue for me I don’t have a problem with distance Buddy things because if both really looking for the same goal the distance buddy work for me but of course if is just for short term and both work together for next step.

My Ideal Person No matter that is for One time Casual , Regular or LTR need to be Honest, a person that respect himself and other and 100% Masculine.
For LTR: Age 40 to 60yrs, Need to be Honest, Loyal, good communicator, love adventures, travel and the most important a Man that really want like me someone in his life for have a great journey together.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • ST Petersburg FL, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 3, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consulting
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: