Perk25202 69 / M
"Looking for a casual sexual encounter with a mature lady."
Gaylord, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2021

To view all of
Perk25202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Perk25202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,116,196 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rxbtch
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Perk25202 69/M
Gaylord, Michigan
Introduction
I am looking for a a mature lady. or couples in search of casual sex I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another man/woman joins in. Not comfortable with the bar scene. I prefer not to party when I'm involved in sexually with a lady. I enjoy erotic touching especially during foreplay. I enjoy long foreplay, kissing, hugging etc. I am very oral from head to toe. enjoy giving erotic massages.

My Ideal Person A very discrete mature lady, Ladies, or couples interested in NSA sexual encounters.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It often leads to new horizons

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Beal's

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Perk25202's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Gaylord, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses