Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Peridonanet 43 / M
"Looking for female companionship"
DeKalb, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2020

To view all of
Peridonanet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Peridonanet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,624,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Peridonanet 43/M
DeKalb, Illinois
Another weekend and no luck finding anyone kool :(
I'm a recently separated man who travels all over the country for work. Although originally from NJ, I now call TN my home (thanks to the military). I'm normally out on projects 4 to 5 weeks at a time, and get lonely. I'm looking to meet women who are self confident and willing to meet for conversation to see if there might be a connection.

My Ideal Person An attractive, intelligent, active, and most importantly (against DRAMA) woman who is willing to chat and meet up.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love the 69 position and would love ro wake to it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Peridonanet's responses

  • 43 / male
  • DeKalb, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Field manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: