Pegsarefun 44 / M
"Much better face to face"
Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 11, 2021

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pegsarefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,047,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Pegsarefun 44/M
Newcastle, New South Wales , Australia
Hi all, yes I am married. But I have one hell of a kinky side. I am naughty yet so professional in my day to day life. I work in a stressful industry and need down time to destress.

My Ideal Person Someone who is after some exciting discreet fun. There is much more in this world to be explored.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being pegged is one of the highlights. give up absolutely control someone is amazing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Kissing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A celebrity.....hmmm interesting, i prefer fantasize
about something that is attainable.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Pegsarefun's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 12, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: