Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Pegchicky00 41 / F
"Fun in the sack!!!! I’m a free member, read my bio!!!!! Softnspicy4you Stoled my beach pic!!!!!!!!!! That beach pic is me not her!!!!!!!! Give me ur kick info to chat!!! :) "
Warren, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2017

To view all of
Pegchicky00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pegchicky00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,464,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Kansas, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Minnesota, United States
Pegchicky00 41/F
Warren, Ohio
I'm a plus size curvy women that works out and takes care of herself. I've been told I'm very pretty with an awesome personality. I guess you'll have to be the judge, that's if you can handle my curves! I love all types of sex and will do about n thing. Women don't be shy and say HI! Men if you BI that's a plus!! ,) Bi men are sexy as fuck!!! I'm very clean, DD free and want to keep it that way. I'm not a bed hopper so if that's what ur looking for keep moving. So please don’t play games! . We are all adults here looking for the same thing. I'm a free member but I have kick. So leave ur info and I'll get ahold of ya!!!

My Ideal Person Someone that takes care of themselves & Knows how to have a convo and can make me laugh! Please know how to look good for god sakes your on here to get fucked so don't look like a slob, Ps. I'm very very picky who I fuck & like to be SPOILED!!!

  • 41 / female
  • Warren, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 13, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: