Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PaulieC62 60 / M
"Florida Boy - Head in the Clouds -Toes in the Sand - Straight and Single - DOES ANYONE EVERY MEET?"
Clearwater, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 6, 2017

To view all of
PaulieC62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PaulieC62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
PaulieC62 60/M
Clearwater, Florida
Healthy, Fun & Fit - Full of Positive Energy - A nice man, a good man, and a true gentleman - but aggressive when needed - I know how to treat a lady in and out of the bedroom, I'll hold your hand, I'll open the door for you and I'll help you up and down - I'll give you soft passionate kisses, neck and back rubs, foot and yani massages, - I'm sensual, caring and giving...I'M REAL - I know it's all about attraction and I'm not The Rock, but give a guy a chance, what about chemistry? I work, have a home, car, boat, I work out to stay fit, improving daily. I'm a business professional, well known in my industry, devoted father, and brother. My family and friends are my most valuable asset. I'm hoping to expand my circle of friends and maybe that special someone will come along while enjoying what life has to offer. Let's see where this road goes - I know it will be fun along the way! I enjoy getting out on the boat and cruising the waterways, as well as most anything outdoors, weekend get aways, quite dinners for two, walks on the beach, sitting an talking while people watching, or hanging with family and friends by the pool or camp fire. I'm outgoing individual whose thoughtful and compassionate but I'm no angel either - I have my faults, sometime I take on more than I should, in for a penny, in for a pound attitude. I do not maintain a daily vigilance, so please be patient if I don't respond right away, I'm always interested in making new contacts and I will always try to reply, because I too, would appreciate at least a thank you for your interest response.

My Ideal Person I do not have a description of an ideal person chemistry is what's important and that's a result of the mingling of two or more individuals

  • 60 / male
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: