PaulJrandKaren 52 / 54 / C
"Friends First see What happens later."
Warrensburg, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2006

To view all of
PaulJrandKaren's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PaulJrandKaren's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,060 Active Members!*
 
Status
PaulJrandKaren 52/C
Warrensburg, Missouri
Introduction
We are no longer PAID members so if your interested leave a way for us to contact you. Other wise we are on numerous other sites with REAL people. We are a couple make no doubts about that, But I have a fantasy that she has already had. So we talked about it and if she finds someone that she is comfortable with then she has agreed to fulfill what I think is every mons fantasy. That is to have two women at one time. We joined this site for the sole purpose of fulfilling my fiance's fantasy. I have already been a party to a threesome and he has according to him always wanted to.

My Ideal Person Some one to have a one time or more no strings attached relationship. Possability exist for a repeat if things click.

Sorry guys we are not looking for single men. Couples and women only.

Look apparently some of you single guys can't read or just dont get it. We don't play games, not up for that. We are a serious couple looking. We are looking for couple or couples for friendship what happens, happens. Absolutely no single males read the profile in its entirety. Again I stress couples or females only. What more do we have to do or say.

Standard Members can contacts us.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PaulJrandKaren's responses

Information
  • 52/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warrensburg, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 30, 1970 June 11, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Current college student
Occupation: Contractor College Student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C