Partycouple_1972 50 / 52 / C
"Check us out, don’t be shy!"
Oviedo, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2012

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Partycouple_1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,531,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ricancouple46
Florida, United States
bbcconda
Alaska, United States
loverboy6791
Vienna, Austria
fairydragon0522
Florida, United States
FIRESTORM69tENNE
Florida, United States
BvilleCouple79
Florida, United States
Raeplay1
Florida, United States
delcple
Florida, United States
New2Swinging90
Florida, United States
 
Status
Partycouple_1972 50/C
Oviedo, Florida
Looking for a respectful boyfriend for my wife! Email us. We are poly.
Introduction
We are an open minded couple. Just ask us....You never know.....L is 5'5" around 145, witty ,a ball of fun . B is 5'9" around 185. funny, laid back, someone that has respect in the other women and is out to make her have a good time . . Really can you have fun sex without kissing? LOL We want everyone to have a good time, so be adventurist and relax and we'll all have a blast. Everyone likes to talk about Ken and Barbie.. However, our views are different... Barbie is unmarried, too skinny, has no friends, and Ken won't commit... We are more like Fred and Wilma.. They have a house, great s, awesome friends, and aren't afraid to cut loose and have a yabba gabba good time... Don't be afraid to express yourself, we always do!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Partycouple_1972's responses

Information
  • 50/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oviedo, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 30, 1972 November 30, 1969
Travels to: Tampa, Florida
Hometown: Winter Park, Florida, United States Casselberry, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None