Pappsy74 47 / M
"One woman man, needing more extra curricular fun"
Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2022

To view all of
Pappsy74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pappsy74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,097,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Pappsy74 47/M
Derby, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I have been in a strong relationship since 21 (I'm 48 now) and only experienced one woman, whom I love and is a true friend. The problem, selfishly the bedroom, life is boring, I feel I've missed out on experience and looking for a woman to help me find excitement again between the sheets. I'm frustrated and need a fuck buddy, if you're married even better, as you'll respect my position and my torn feelings. Discretion is key for me as selfishly I don't want to lose my family, apologies on advance for my stance!

My Ideal Person Lady who simply wants some fun with a one woman man for the last 27years. No strings, married or single, large breasts and adventurous as married to a strong Catholic girl and wanting more sexual experiences with another caring lady. Short or Long term mutually casual fun only...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like anything orientated around a strong business
woman with heals...so happy to explore anything and everything!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Pappsy74's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 29, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Company Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses