Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PamelaW36 60 / T
"Pamela Transexual woman"
Meudon la Forêt, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 20, 2005

To view all of
PamelaW36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PamelaW36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,340,071 Active Members!*
 
Status
PamelaW36 60/T
Meudon la Forêt, Ile de France , France
Be fan of me if you want be able to email me or have a chat !
Introduction
Transexual I'm living and working as a woman for a while. I'm here to exchange with kind people and I'm not looking for any long-term or short-term sex relationship. I already have a regular partner (man) I'm living with. When we meet people, that's together. We are [B]looking only for couples (man/woman, or man/transgender).[/B] If the feeling is present I can be a kinky slut or a naughty bitch... More than 10 years of oestrogens. Do not ask me to be active, I am exclusively passive but I am not inactive! :) FAQ: 179cm / 63,5Kg - Breast: 93cm Waist: 68cm Hips : 92cm on 29/10/2017 Je suis une transexuelle de 56 ans, sportive régulière , pour garder une bonne forme physique. On dit de moi que je suis sensuelle et espiègle. Je reçois des compliments disant que je suis jolie, je les apprécie mais je ne les crois pas toujours.

My Ideal Person Please read before contacting me / Merci de lire avant de me contacter!

I have a regular partner I'm living with. We are looking only for bi couples (male / female or male / transgender). We meet always together. When I have sex with a man (or several men - I like sexgroups) it is during a party where my partner is present.

Je vis en COUPLE (avec un homme) et nous recherchons uniquement des couples (H+F ou H+T) pour des relations amicales ou plus selon feeling.

Je ne recherche pas uniquement des relations sexuelles. Si votre but est exclusivement de me mettre dans votre lit, ne perdez pas votre temps avec moi. Seule une personne ayant de l'éducation et du savoir vivre, une tête bien faite, de la discussion, de l'imagination au lit, me considérant comme une femme (qui assume ses défauts et ses contradictions) sera en mesure de me séduire. Il faudra aussi plaire à mon partenaire et il est exigeant.

je recherche des correspondant(e)s pour d'abord des échanges de mail afin de faire connaissance. La suite viendra peut être si le courant passe. Je n'aime pas rester dans le virtuel!
BDSM léger possible dans certains cas.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Nirvana, Led Zep

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, ouverture d'esprit

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Non, jamais eu envie d'une célébrité No , never fantasized with a celebrity

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PamelaW36's responses

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Meudon la Forêt, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 2, 1961
Hometown: Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business woman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: