Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Pad8 42 / 46 / C
"Looking for Friends with Benefits..."
Stuart, Florida, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Pad8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pad8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,373,205 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Singapore, Singapore
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Pad8 42/C
Stuart, Florida
Date nights Tuesday and Wednesday, Playtimes Friday and Saturday. If your Bisexual and interested message us.
As much as we loved our old introduction, it's time for a new one! If you want to see what was once here, it's in our blog ([post 1820763]). We tried to be creative and witty again but really got stuck trying to parody another g. Our best effort was "Piano Man"... It's eight O'clock on a Tuesday. The regular crew shuffles in. My old man's sitting next to me, For a coffee at Chuy's again. He says, hon, can you tell us a fantasy? You know the one, you know how it goes. It's hot and it's wet and it makes me erect. The one, where we lose all our clothes! La la la, de de da La la, de de da da da ...and then we got stuck. So rather than trying to garble on we're actually going to write an introduction. So this is us, we're a middle aged couple very much in love with one another. We're silly, fun, shy, talkative, annoying (just ding) and very much looking for friends. We're certainly not pin-ups or the proverbial Barbie& Ken, turns out "life in plastic" isn't really that fantastic! All bad humor and lyrics aside, we are very real and serious about meeting people for true friendships that ultimately lead to bedroom activities. We're pretty sure if you read a few of our blog you'll get a fairly decent idea about who we are, our likes and the weird way our minds barely function, but we're pretty sure you're not reading this to be sent somewhere else; so let us summarize! We met in the late 90s, traveled the world (or select parts of it) together for a few years, before deciding to make honest people of ourselves and get hitched. Have to tell y'all best decision we ever made!!! We're both college graduates, in fact that's where we met; over a bed of all things (just ask, it's not as exciting as it sounds). Since getting married we've roamed around the States, mainly due to employment, but it's been cool, seen some beautiful places and met some real interesting Texans (just ding we love Texans!). We've now semi-settled (a sort-of permanent job) in Florida, land of sun, sand, life sized mice and as it turns out sex - lots of it! Travelling and moving so much means we've never really had chance to make the kinds of friends we want to have, and those we've found we've always had to move from. It's really difficult to decide what to write here. Tell too much and we might never be able to live up to our profile, but here goes. Besides everything we've already said, we would say we're sexually open minded and outgoing. We certainly know what we like, and don't, and have our own funny way of exploring that. We enjoy getting to know people, more than just their bodies; their grey matter too. When we're not thinking about sex, or fantasizing about the lifestyle (so this is like the other 1% of waking moments) we're into music, movies, computers, camping, travel and SCUBA, in no particular order. Still passionate about Guitar Hero and Singstar - and both play online MMORPG gamaes, but we spend a fair amount of our time just sitting and chilling. In the bedroom, well actually around the house it would be fair to say we have a naturist streak (literally). We're most comfortable at home without our clothes, we love to sit and watch movies naked on the sofa (with friends when the opportunity arises). We love skin contact, massage, kissing any kind of touching. As for everything else, it's all the usual suspects; sex, sex and more sex (all different kinds of course). We're never ones to rush into anything. One-night-stands aren't our thing and we take little steps as we get to know people intimately. When we first meet people, it's usually just for a chat and chemistry check (it's hard to believe, but not everyone likes us *smile*). The next time we meet (if the first time goes well) the discussion is usually more sexual, the meeting place more private, and the resulting climaxes more satisfying, although we stick to soft-swap for the first few play times! The lifestyle, to us, is about being comfortable with who you are. Knowing what you want and don’t and expressing that openly and honestly. It's about us having an experience together, that we can share over and over again, as well as having good friends to share the moment with! Ultimately it's about giving and receiving pleasure. As you read the rest of the profile, you'll note we enjoy friends both male, female and couples. We tag ourselves as bi-curious because we're willing to explore the possibilities with the right people. If these aren't things you're comfortable with, then you probably won't be comfortable with us.

My Ideal Person The people we want to meet should be looking for more than just sex. Sure sex and intimate playtime need to be on their agenda, but we're looking for more. We're open to males, females, and couples, basically anyone who likes our profile and pictures and wants to know us better. We certainly hope that we're appealing to a range of people, but if we had to be specific: You should be open, honest, excitable, good humored, funny, versatile, and just plain fun to be around!

Our ideal people would share similar interests, be compatible in the bedroom and also be looking for friends to socialize with. We're impressed by politeness, creativity and imagination, but not your measurements - if you tell us those before we ask we're not interest! We admire talent, storytellers, musicians and people with a wide vocabulary. While we understand this is a hookup site, and we are here to hookup. We're actually kind of picky about those we share ourselves with. So if you're interested you'll step-up - have an honest profile and post a face picture!

We're drug and disease free and practice safe sex, and would expect the same from all our partners.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We have alot of them and its hard to pick one to write. If you
want to know ask and we shall tell.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, On a boat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Pillow Talk, Sharing Fantasies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pad8's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 42/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stuart, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 23, 1980 June 3, 1976
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: King's Lynn, Norfolk, United Kingdom Oregon City, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses