OutdoorSexy7 38 / M
"Hello ladies I'm a easy going guy ready to enjoy time together any way you want. If you looking for a hood BROTHA I'm not that. I do walk anywhere unafraid but I prefer a good conversation, outdoor beach walks while I fish, bicycle riding and motorcycle riding, bar hopping, wine tasting and the gym of course."
San Francisco, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2016

To view all of
OutdoorSexy7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OutdoorSexy7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,020,785 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
South Carolina, United States
OutdoorSexy7 38/M
San Francisco, California
I'm a open minded outdoors adventurous per. Looking for someone to spend time with indoors and outdoor! Maybe do something adventurous and sexy at the same time. Must be physically fit or working on being physically fit. Must enjoy every aspect of life not just sex! Not just drinking! Not just working out but enjoy everything we could possibly do together!

My Ideal Person That what I'm here to figure out.

  • 38 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 4, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Electrician
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None