Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
OurDesireToPlay 48 / 47 / C
"We are very real.. don't hesitate to say hi :)"
Northern Alberta, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 23, 2013

To view all of
OurDesireToPlay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OurDesireToPlay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,647 Active Members!*
OurDesireToPlay 48/C
Northern Alberta, Alberta , Canada
Lets see if we can have some fun again. The wife is still looking for a girlfriend. Ladies apply within.
We are to very fit and well groomed couple. I am a stay at home mom who takes care of her body, I love my tattoos, and piercings (extremely classy, and selective of my choices). My husband has a fit body and to many hobbies to even start. He is into fitness, and of course me! He loves to stay in shape and his job demands it (better explained in per). We are here enjoying play as a couple with the support of each other! We are looking for others that are mutually looking for new and exciting fun with no pressure, fun together. Don't be fooled a intellectual conversation is just as sexy as an amazing body. Between the lines that means cock shots will not provoke a response. Stimulate the mind and the body will follow! We are physically fit (not ripped, just). and of course d&d free(no exceptions)!! Discreteness is vital. We will share photos and information explicitly but expect the same. Please no single men. Oh and playing together is our preference but with the right girl we make an exception, As for how we play, well that depends on you? ;) WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person She enjoys men that are confident to take control but no rough/brutal acts or S/M. She also detests arrogance engage her mind, you will have body.... He enjoys women who are confident in their desires and slightly submissive in always helps! He enjoys women with a sense of humor and equally challenging wit. And the of course each much have the energy to match ours....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each, intelligent, hold a conversation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OurDesireToPlay's responses

  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northern Alberta, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: April 12, 1974 July 2, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Firefighter Mom/school bus driver
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown