Ou812Jaimie 60 / M
"Out for another four to six months, more surgery. Will get back to gold when it is done."
Zelienople, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 25, 2020

To view all of
Ou812Jaimie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ou812Jaimie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,152 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,626,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ECHottie4fun2
Pennsylvania, United States
pamelab16003
Pennsylvania, United States
wvbiguy21
West Virginia, United States
filympio
Pennsylvania, United States
lovetowank2
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Rblick123
Pennsylvania, United States
milkme58
West Virginia, United States
Trixie195700
Nebraska, United States
luversoral
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Ou812Jaimie 60/M
Zelienople, Pennsylvania
Too hot for clothes!
Introduction
I left for awhile. I was ou812Jaimee before. Back on and looking for some fun ;) I love to cross dress. I am only dressed up to my neck, lipstick sometimes. No wig yet. I would love to have some dressing friends, guys or couples. Excited about getting back on here. Ask me anything 😍

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ou812Jaimie's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Zelienople, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 26, 1961
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
My Trophy Case: