Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Oriseyecansee 35 / M
"I give love and take love in return...and sex ;)"
Quezon City, Manila, Philippines
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2016

To view all of
Oriseyecansee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oriseyecansee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,023,699 Active Members!*
Friends Network
run678
California, United States
mooper69
North Carolina, United States
hotforyou238
Ontario, Canada
jelo4525
California, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
worldover2016
Washington, United States
nath11966
Colorado, United States
70mark3
South Australia, Australia
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Oriseyecansee 35/M
Quezon City, Manila , Philippines
Fall when you're ready
Introduction
I'm inexperienced guy, but with so much desire to get a hella lot'of exciting and spicy experience. I am curious about people's life and I want to be friends with them and share knowledge and passion in life. I'm attracted to ladies but men makes me feel softer than cotton balls emotionally. Trying to be the per with NSA, but if we get too comfortable I might consider getting into real love. FINE! If we get too serious about it just dont make it harder for me when we break ;)

My Ideal Person I'm into older guys who are curious like me. I like experienced married man who are really discreet and love to be serviced. Men who are more top but willing to have mutual oral. Single with very distinct obsession with the guy like me. I'm very shy and discreet and I need proper guidance so I can give you the pleasure

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Quezon City, Manila, Philippines
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 27, 1987
Hometown: Quezon City, National Capital Region, Philippines
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tagalog, Ilocano
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: