Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
OriginalKLBunny 51 / F
"Like Samantha, I'm a Try-Sexual....I'll try anything once!"
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2016

To view all of
OriginalKLBunny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OriginalKLBunny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,300,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3sm4fun
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
bmritu
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
coklat669
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
RandyCU
Selangor, Malaysia
1papapapapapa
*, Thailand
Aerotech
Victoria, Australia
unlucky0013me
Pennsylvania, United States
321phoenix
British Columbia, Canada
Doug_H_Nuts
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
OriginalKLBunny 51/F
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
Must be the onset of Chinese New Year but the Year of the Rooster is definitely making me crave for some cock! ;)
Introduction
Back again after a long break. Let's see what happens... :) I enjoy going on cam but don't expect full exposure as I believe there has to be some parts of me that are reserved for 1-on-1 encounters only....otherwise, where's the thrill of finally meeting up, right? Oh, and mental chemistry trumps sexual chemistry any day so I don't meet with guys/couples unless we've chatted for a while and I'm comfortable with you. And men who have a witty sense of humor are one of my biggest turn ons!

My Ideal Person He doesn't exist! But I'm not looking for perfection. I'm looking for perfectly imperfect...

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: