OrangeBoner4Fun 61 / M
"Bisexual + Guy looking for a regular thing with a fun Gal, Guy, Trans or Couple!"
Syracuse, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 16, 2019

To view all of
OrangeBoner4Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OrangeBoner4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,032,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Buffalo8943680
Online NOW!
New York, United States
B59ha
Online NOW!
New York, United States
hagar102
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
ezefisher000
Ontario, Canada
All4Fun139
New York, United States
JayKell
Connecticut, United States
author51
Ontario, Canada
baddog69000
British Columbia, Canada
subcoupleny
New York, United States
 
Status
OrangeBoner4Fun 61/M
Syracuse, New York
Fully vaccinated & ready to meet others who are too starting May 1st. Bi + & looking for regular meets with clean, drama free & fun people.
Introduction
COVID-19 Vaccinated and Disease free (with recent proof!) Bisexual + Guy in Central NY looking for fun with Women, Men, Couples, Trans, TS/TV/CD's, Sissies, etc. I'm versatile and am comfortable in most any sexual situation. No extreme BDSM (light bondage is okay), verbal or physical Humiliation, Blood or Scat. Love to play with anyone from Legal Age to 80+ and have experience with everything in between. I have a Taboo streak and love to chat and share my secrets. Roleplay is fun too! Will be meeting starting May 1st '21 with others who are vaccinated and disease free with proof. Body cleanliness and hygiene a must. NO smokers or alcoholics. 420 Friendly. I am Bisexual + or Pansexual. I have been sexually attracted to males and females for more than 50 years (math is your friend!) and am comfortable playing with Singles, Couples or Groups who are Straight, Gay or Trans. Variety is the spice of life! If you want to know more about me send a Friend Request or check out my Blog for contact info!

My Ideal Person Disease free, non-smoking, clean, nice, honest, funny, sexy, fun Women, Men, Couples, Trans/Gurls/TS/TV/CD's/Sissies or any other Pronoun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A weekend long Orgy with people of all ages!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really my ting but have thought about meeting a female
singer after a concert and having sex. I will also fantasize
about a cast member after watching porn.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OrangeBoner4Fun's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 2, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Full Time Employee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either