[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Omkaikhan 45 / M
"Not always able to travel, but I like to chat at least..."
Boulder Creek, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 30, 2016

To view all of
Omkaikhan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Omkaikhan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexylegs4u22
Wisconsin, United States
KandaleeLove
Arkansas, United States
ToniA44DD
Chiapas, Mexico
elizabeth_mably
Distrito Federal, Mexico
ram_lela
Jalisco, Mexico
Dizzy_Devil_
New Jersey, United States
Hardrider740
New Mexico, United States
prettytranny
West Virginia, United States
easytigre
California, United States
 
Status
Omkaikhan 45/M
Boulder Creek, California
Went ahead a did the Standard upgrade. You are all welcome to test it out! :D
Introduction
I'm on a lot so if you catch me online, just send me a message if you are inclined to. So if you have a question, just ask. Like if I bite. Which is a yes. Or if I have levels of biting, which I do. Even, "HEY! Do you like teeth and all their various applications?" Guess what? Yep. See? Simple. :D Always difficult being a half-hour minimum from civilization, but the trees are pretty. Stay warm and safe, my peeps. Been a long time since I updated this profile. I'm usually busy checking out other profiles, you see. There is a lot of beauty on this site, and a lot of sexy people. If I like or favorite or flirt, it's because I appreciate the view! I also read profiles and respect any I don't overtly match, so please treat my visits as just that if I'm not your beverage of choice. Cheers! Side note: The full site switches my IM to "busy" a lot, despite them upgrading the actual chat. I tend to mail on here...except on my phone, which seems to IM better than the mail. So, now you know. Also doing kik and Skype, because it was time to do those too.

My Ideal Person Coffee and a pastry to start, and open to gaming would be nice.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Boulder Creek, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: June 23, 1977
Hometown: Oakland, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Industrial Steam Cleaner
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Gruntingandgesturingcount?
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: