Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Omerose50 57 / F
"Did someone say massage? I am ALL in!"
Coos Bay, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 22, 2018

To view all of
Omerose50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Omerose50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,371,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
_BillyJoe
California, United States
brownpug
Oregon, United States
CavortingCouple
Oregon, United States
juststrawberry70
Georgia, United States
Playful1569
Oregon, United States
looking4fun97423
Oregon, United States
hans4you4
Carinthia, Austria
anonnor
Oregon, United States
shycouple42
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Omerose50 57/F
Coos Bay, Oregon
Introduction
I will be closing my AFF account. I will be on the swingers sight for those of u who have accounts there. My female friends, if u don't already have my number, reach out to me and let me know. I will post my . October 1 will be my last day on here. It has been great talking with all of you!!! If you are not into big women, please move on! If you enjoy what a bigger woman has to offer (you know what I mean) then lets do what we enjoy the most! (Wink). I love to explore my sexuality and share in others as well! I prefer a couple that is Bi or even a single REAL Bi woman. Of course I love playing with single men also. I am looking for like minded people who enjoy life and sex. If you are rude to other people when we go places, I am NOT the person for you. I prefer a happy soul, that translates to a good person and good sex in MY opinion.

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Coos Bay, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 11, 1965
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: