Oldsalt650 56 / M
"Close your eyes and stare at the sun! Feel the warmth on your face and listen to the wind and the waves! Sail with me, the future will come!"
Sodus Point, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 13, 2019

To view all of
Oldsalt650's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oldsalt650's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,061,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zoe_Paige
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Duchesse_24
Alsace, France
Naughtycpl63
Florida, United States
Kat140299
Ontario, Canada
Tleahlove5
Pennsylvania, United States
Carlaluvsex2
Georgia, United States
Shanny1972
Ontario, Canada
Shoreditch_Amy
London, United Kingdom
barebackcpl4ever
New York, United States
 
Status
Oldsalt650 56/M
Sodus Point, New York
Introduction
Hello, split time between NY and FL generally, with occasional travel elsewhere to CT, NJ, UT, SXM! Recently retired military retured to NY, so lots of time and still in great shape. Secure so no drama. Educated, adventurous, layed back, fun, and a gentleman with a kinky side. Enjoy sailing, skiing, and travel. Looking for friendship, excitement, adult fun, not a one and done, though thats ok. Someone to explored with. Not looking to change anyones situation, but if the chemistry and commitment is there for something deeper thats great too.

My Ideal Person Looking for a partner that wants to enjoy life. That wants to sail away and share a passionate alternative life where fantacies are explored. Someone honest, fun, adventurous, caring, and a bit wild.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Sodus Point, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 8, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retiered
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: