[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NotASecret88 42 / F
"Shhhhhhh........."
Chiang Mai, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2017

To view all of
NotASecret88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NotASecret88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,325,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EnigmaMan89
South Australia, Australia
horny4u_68
Victoria, Australia
Cicio181
South Australia, Australia
andibi80
Victoria, Australia
Islander_24
Queensland, Australia
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
HardnHorny1872
South Australia, Australia
GTS2018
South Australia, Australia
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
 
Status
NotASecret88 42/F
Chiang Mai, Victoria , Australia
I wana hurt u real bad ;)
Introduction
Looking for some fun, yet that doesn't mean be a pig cause it won't get u no where just say'n, if there isn't some sort of connection i ain't gonna give u the pleasure of my company.

My Ideal Person Someone who gets me lol

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be blindfolded

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of NotASecret88's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Chiang Mai, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 7, 1980
Hometown: Moranbah, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Angel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: