Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Noproblems44 51 / 47 / C
"Looking for (DISCREET) drama free fun with the right people or person!"
London, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 28, 2022

To view all of
Noproblems44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Noproblems44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,258,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ocsoccer18
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
cburgfun4us2
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
serch1983
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Big_guy1712
Kentucky, United States
wildtimes19788
Kentucky, United States
YoungCub40229
Kentucky, United States
Hugecocktim
Indiana, United States
seanw696
Kentucky, United States
Chrisfrizzle32
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Noproblems44 51/C
London, Kentucky
Introduction
We are a Committed, professional drama free couple seeking DISCREET new adventures with like minded couples or a well endowed male!(Very picky on males). MALES PLEASE INCLUDE FACE PIC IF YOU WANT A RESPONSE!!! We are laid back and like things to be easy going and drama free! We are very much in love with each other and worked hard to get where we are. We are just looking to add a little more fun. We are drug, disease and Smoke free and only looking for the same. Discretion is required!!!We are non smoking couple and looking for the same.

My Ideal Person Must be clean, disease, drug free, (nonsmoking) and DRAMA FREE!!! Single males with thick cocks! TO MANY FAKES SO MEN PLEASE SEND FACE PICS TO GET A RESPONSE!!!

Information
  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 12, 1971 June 2, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A