Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nips4u2play 70 / M
"I guess I am fickle. I want to be filled and emptied at the same time. mmmmmm"
Kankakee, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Nips4u2play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nips4u2play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,230,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rudocait
Texas, United States
Hotmass74
Michigan, United States
SnoWhiteBabeanAl
Maine, United States
papouledoux2
Provence (PACA), France
Pennylick41
Illinois, United States
bibimsamericanpi
Georgia, United States
a205205a
Wisconsin, United States
Wingnut230
Georgia, United States
happyandlookin52
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Nips4u2play 70/M
Kankakee, Illinois
Looking for fun
Introduction
Not a lot of experience. Needing a top who can show me the ropes to be a great bottom. I have large sensitive nipples and they are connected to my ass. They are very needy as well as other parts of my body. I was told by a friend to advertise my desire to share my need for attention on this site. I like playing a semi-submissive role.

My Ideal Person Somewhat dominant lovers but not demanding

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of Nips4u2play's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Kankakee, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1952
Travels to: rochester, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: