NipplenPussyseek 63 / M
"MEET FRIENDLY PEOPLE for fun times"
Sycamore, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2013

To view all of
NipplenPussyseek's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NipplenPussyseek's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
NipplenPussyseek 63/M
Sycamore, Illinois
I'm a Intelligence, quick wit, easy going, and fun per looking to make friends I have met some nice people too bad they where smokers if you smoke I will ask you not to smoke around me in the same room. I have a very large sex drive. I am not into one night stands. I would like to meet casual Fwb l can have fun with in and out of the bedroom. I like meeting new people.

My Ideal Person A honest up front, open mind ,clean, DD free, not into drugs, No mind games straight forward person . A person that enjoys sex as much as I do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
looking to have a WMW threesome

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
woman with big tits and ass that squirt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NipplenPussyseek's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Sycamore, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1959
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Auto mech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses