Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nikki_Mouse 30 / F
"Im the Real Deal HolyField"
Oakland, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 23, 2017

To view all of
Nikki_Mouse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nikki_Mouse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,412,849 Active Members!*
 
Status
Nikki_Mouse 30/F
Oakland, California
When will we get back to normal?
Introduction
[bling 756039] Hey, Im Olivia. Bay area Oakland city gal through and through. Im the real deal. Half Chinese and half white is my ethnic background. No I dont speak Chinese lol. I'm a disgrace to my people. But I do enjoy Asian men and Dim sum lol. Recently moved back to the city, I had to get the hell out of burbs so I'm back. Covid has just been too much, this shit is horrible!! So are we back to normal yet? Will we ever be? Starting to wonder. Cali is a damn mess. This is getting out of hand! Re-doing my whole profile to adapt with the times! I havent used this profile here in quite sometime but re-opened it to help me get social again. I used to be pretty social, worked as a bartender and was always out having fun. Its been a year now and I miss it. Ive been working part time in a lab making fake teeth lol and its quite the social change. Never go out, and have been having nights in for far too long. Anyhow, bring some excitement my way. This place was always good for that. Always some fun ideas and people. My ex and I used to use this site a lot to get threesome partners back in the day. A real wild time. I'm not too sure Im ready to get that wild, but I do need some kind of spark or jump start to get my juices flowing again.

My Ideal Person Its all about the vibe. Communication is key. Understanding and accommodation. Flexibility, compassion and ability to be sincere. The connection and proper vibe is is important. I feel that takes work and some selective selection..



What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Secret!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Nikki_Mouse's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 17, 1991
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: private
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Russian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: