[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Newtothegame111 54 / F
"Selfconfident and comfortable with myself"
Bradenton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2018

To view all of
Newtothegame111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Newtothegame111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beadsandbikes1
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rockypebbles77
Florida, United States
Stallion032171
Florida, United States
just4fun6140
Ohio, United States
Aggressivelyours
Florida, United States
cyberroc
Florida, United States
Sgtshoe1983
Florida, United States
headstrong1100
Florida, United States
Bbiggs82
Florida, United States
 
Status
Newtothegame111 54/F
Bradenton, Florida
Living my life my way.
Introduction
Message me and I will tell all. But only those worthy enough. I am extremely intelligent and need a challenge mentally. I have a big vocabulary and hate it when I feel I must dumb myself down so someone can understand what I say. I love being alone with myself. I need privacy. I hate needy people who constantly look for validation. I know who I am . So must you. And be ok with that. No judgement from me. Everyone has their demons. Mine are drama free. Plus, Iam not a jealous per because well... there is no competition when you're the best.\\***Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Newtothegame111's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 16, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: