Neonnuprin 46 / M
"Smart as a and hung like Einstein"
fort riley, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 22, 2015

To view all of
Neonnuprin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Neonnuprin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,765,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thesexydesertgrl
California, United States
Calibabe32
California, United States
rm_shaybanks2
Nevada, United States
southernfreak702
Nevada, United States
sexyvegastwo
Nevada, United States
Pixie131313
California, United States
Stackedncurvy
California, United States
r33b3ck
Illinois, United States
Hotlatinamariann
California, United States
 
Status
Neonnuprin 46/M
fort riley, Kansas
Introduction
Haven't really had the chance to fill this out till now so here it gos. A few things about me.... I am Mohawk indian, Filipino, and french canadian.. My favorite ice cream is mint chocolate chip I am pretty old school so what I say is what I mean and I do what I say. I can dance, yup actully dance lol country, waltz and freestyle or good old grinding lol. I rode with clubs out in cali and yes I do seem clean cut but who says you always have to be a dirty biker lol. I am Not a morning per lol. I usually down 3 cups of coffee a day. Baby is my English bulland she likes dressing up in couture clothing (I think it's a security thing).. Avid shooter and starting cowboy action quick draw. I ride alot and always get told I have a big bike for my size or age lol. I have southern tendencies due to being stationed in Georgia and say yall, darlin, sugar and other southern slang at times. I have manners lol it seems to be a rare thing aparrently like open in doors or standing when a woman enters or leaves a table. Iam here for fun, shananigans and debachery lol I have a quick wit and sometimes vulgar mouth but usually it's to make people laugh. Anything else just ask..

My Ideal Person Really not much as long as were having fun iam good.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • fort riley, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 24, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Goverment
Race: Mixed
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: