Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NaughtywifeNKC 52 / 59 / C
"Looking for fun times for mature curvaceous wife while husband joins/watches."
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2016

To view all of
NaughtywifeNKC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughtywifeNKC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,246,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DuoOfDebauchry
Missouri, United States
nsakck
Kansas, United States
xxx_jester
Missouri, United States
bigo9766
Kansas, United States
NawtyNnice4U
Kansas, United States
tatianasgirl
Kansas, United States
Fkitoutloud
Missouri, United States
BlknSensual4u
Kansas, United States
HavingFunInOP
Kansas, United States
 
Status
NaughtywifeNKC 52/C
Kansas City, Missouri
What are the best bars and clubs for Kansas City Lifestyle activities? It seems very tough for non-vanillas in Kansas City.
Introduction
We have recently upgraded to Gold in order to expand our options. However, our presence here is only for spice and fun, and not a career. We only play a few weekends a year, and virtually never during the week. Due to the overwhelming number of messages, we are forced to be more selective in our responses. If we do not answer you, it's nothing peral. We appreciate your interest, but we literally do not have the time to chat with everyone. We generally do not respond to Icebreaker messages. Discretion is a must, as we both have professional careers. We are looking for some extra fun for the wife. Must be DDF, as are we. Condoms are also a must. No anal. Black men and well-endowed move to the front. We have a great open marriage, so not looking for a replacement either way. Just NSA fun. Cheaters need not apply. Husband is completely straight, and will join in, or watch, always. Wife is Full Swap, Husband is Soft Swap, and Same Room Only.

My Ideal Person Wife enjoys 3 main types: rugged Sam Elliott types, bald men, or hung black men. Courteous and respectful is mandatory. Overly aggressive or pushy are turn-offs. Treat her right and she'll treat you right. Preferred age range is 35 to 55. Must be able to put on a show for husband, or allow husband to join. Husband is straight, no exceptions, though not homophobic. Discretion is absolutely mandatory. We are not "out" in the Lifestyle.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Michael Buble, Nelly, Michael Jackson, Evanescence,
Sturgill Simpson, Journey, Bob Seger

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Wife likes Michael Strahan, Sam Elliott, and Matthew McConnaughey.
Husband likes large breasted porn actresses. The reasons
should be obvious.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NaughtywifeNKC's responses

Information
  • 52/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 7, 1970 January 28, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Sales Finance
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None