Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NaughtyKandQ 35 / 40 / C
"Fun loving couple looking for like minded respectable people for fun."
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2020

To view all of
NaughtyKandQ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughtyKandQ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,356,132 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nolagirl85
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
TallisOZ
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
hornycouple9800
Victoria, Australia
GinNjuicy69
Victoria, Australia
AustralianDik
Victoria, Australia
Mccs87892
Auckland, New Zealand
Bundji84
Victoria, Australia
Antonio1990119
Victoria, Australia
Raul85082
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
NaughtyKandQ 35/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
We are looking for FFM or MMF
Introduction
We are an open minded and fun couple who love training and staying fit and healthy, We are looking for clean and respectful people to come and have a good time with us, We can host and would love to experience MMF and FFM, I am straight but my girl is curious and is open to trying new things, Please contact us if this sounds like you. We can discuss boundaries and get to know each other in messages, Please be under the age of 40 as we are both under 40. Thanks ;-)

Information
  • 35/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 25, 1987 May 11, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: Business Manager
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Black Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None