NaughtyFemme 25 / F
"Naughty Femme seeks women learning experiences. No men please."
Manasquan, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 12, 2018

To view all of
NaughtyFemme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughtyFemme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,854,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pT45fSh
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
friendlygirl982
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Avsfan338
Colorado, United States
kristin19783
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Deutschland
Freakygirl9132
Connecticut, United States
SunnyNymph2
Somerset, United Kingdom
wantasluttygirl
Pennsylvania, United States
roc9861
????x????????????????, Taiwan
lookin4fun082113
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
NaughtyFemme 25/F
Manasquan, New Jersey
So moist, ugh
Introduction
I stand in the middle of the room looking at your pretty face. Reaching behind to unzip my dress..letting it fallin a puddle at my feet. I step away in bra and panties, a garter and silk stockings wearing spiked heels. Erotic picture complete.. Licking a finger and watching your face the finger touches an already moist place... Turning away to bend and grasp my ankles..Letting you view my tight, little ass. I hear you gasp.. I stand once again cupping a breast in each hand, lifting and squeezing as if by command my nipples that have hardened... You watch me with lust in your eyes and a smile on your lips, as I walk to you slowly swaying my hips, my Titties swinging... My pussy is moist...and so is yours.

My Ideal Person Older/Bolder Alluring Woman...
A sexy wise-ass femme looking to control me as the sub I want to be...
She makes me serve her and rewards me if deserved.
Please make me please you.

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Manasquan, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: