Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nat530 41 / 42 / C
"In search of single or ENM males"
Argyle, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Nat530's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nat530's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,352,285 Active Members!*
 
Status
Nat530 41/C
Argyle, Texas
Introduction
Married couple looking for a single or ENM male for MMF threesomes. We are non-smokers, fully vaccinated and DDF, looking for the same. Must play safe and be willing to get tested regularly. Would love to meet up and get to know each other first. If the chemistry is right we are looking for an ongoing relationship/friendship where we all hang out outside of the bedroom as well. Not interested in married men cheating on their wives, couples or single women. Mrs does not play solo. If you do not have a face pic in your profile please send one with your first message. If you send an unsolicited dick pic you will probably not get a response. We do not check or respond to IMs. Please be respectful, the Mrs handles all the messaging and vetting.

My Ideal Person Single or ENM man 35 to 50 years old. Prefer 5ft10 or taller. Average to above average length and girth. NOT looking for BBC, BWC or any other version of BC. Guys with beards to the front of the line!

Information
  • 41/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Argyle, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 17, 1981 February 29, 1980
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say