NaomiHarper 43 / T
"Naomi likes to be petted"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 4, 2017

To view all of
NaomiHarper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaomiHarper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,904,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thisisme81
Arizona, United States
KinkyMisstress69
Colorado, United States
azmarriedbi
Arizona, United States
sexydressedcd
Florida, United States
Sluttysexslave4y
Colorado, United States
Bigdickdaddy3x
New Mexico, United States
Denverrmann1985
Colorado, United States
Nickirydes3324
North Carolina, United States
CravngStilettos
Colorado, United States
 
Status
NaomiHarper 43/T
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Heading to PHX and Vegas in first week of Jan. Hit me up
Introduction
Just your garden variety naughty girl. I don't meet up with people often but when I do, it's memorable. Love LOVE hot couples that like a girl with something extra. Oooh the things Id like to help you do to your man. If you see me on cam, there’s good chance I’m looking for company so say hi if you're local! Sometimes I'm not dressed but in those cases I am probably more interested in a couple. I have to be in the right mood to dress up and play with single males.

My Ideal Person NSA people who are kinky, safe, drug free, disease free and clean.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Dogging

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NaomiHarper's responses

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Cum Dump
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: