Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NakedUSMC 47 / 32 / C
"Marine Vet with GF. She want TWO bones at once."
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
NakedUSMC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NakedUSMC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,259,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
devilinca4u
Online NOW!
California, United States
Leer962
California, United States
mfm3sm
California, United States
GrafSauffenberg
California, United States
Dubsterfun
California, United States
Carlosbellaq
Texas, United States
Meatman6613
California, United States
TheCaptainMorg
British Columbia, Canada
Jangs691
California, United States
 
Status
NakedUSMC 47/C
San Diego, California
Great day to be nekked in San Diego
Introduction
We are both in San Diego and she is all about two bones at the same time. We are all about naked fun. Especially outdoors or hot hotel sex. Bigtime nudists here and we get naked anywhere for any reason. We both married and not to eachother and just like group fun. You cant be shy around us

My Ideal Person Fellow Marine or military is very cool.
College dudes and surfer dudes too.

Or just be yourself and lose your clothes and lets have some fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NakedUSMC's responses

Information
  • 47/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1975 January 1, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: Writer Accounting
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None