Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NYCshyCouple2060 60 / 52 / C
"Explorers here.... Lets see what we can do..."
NYC and Ellicott City MD, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2017

To view all of
NYCshyCouple2060's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NYCshyCouple2060's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mattmatters2
New York, United States
NiceHeiney
Maryland, United States
CplFromCT
Connecticut, United States
married_latinos3
Maryland, United States
cinfullfun
Pennsylvania, United States
port1759
Maryland, United States
sassybee
New York, United States
Moldus25
Colorado, United States
FantasyFetishCpl
Nevada, United States
 
Status
NYCshyCouple2060 60/C
NYC and Ellicott City MD, New York
Introduction
Happily married for many years, down to earth, Educated, well traveled and quite horned... Then... one day, she has come across a sexy pussy and loved it... we are looking for another fun couple or a single girl. Bit shy to start, but we are eager to learn...and when we get going, we are wild... Note about location: we split our time between NYC and Columbia MD. So, reach out if you can host in Maryland or want to come stay with us in the Big Apple...

My Ideal Person Ideally looking for a cute gal who is bi and looking to play regularly.
We'll also consider couples as long as we can agree on some rules...

And, NO SINGLE GUYS...

Information
  • 60/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NYC and Ellicott City MD, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1962 December 31, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None