Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NCredhead8689 36 / 33 / C
"Married couple expanding to safe and sexual experiences. "
Salisbury, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 28, 2022

To view all of
NCredhead8689's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NCredhead8689's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,115,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NCPlayPal
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Shiftn2life
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Irishtatt079
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Slonnasty
North Carolina, United States
Open4Play09
North Carolina, United States
MarilynDoll
North Carolina, United States
NCWildCrowd
North Carolina, United States
Youngcoupleprblk
North Carolina, United States
daviddsouza702
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
NCredhead8689 36/C
Salisbury, North Carolina
Introduction
Sexually experienced and wanting to share and expand our experiences both in and out of the bedroom. I want her to be completely comfortable and safe with any interaction. And if she initiates I am fine with what she does. As long as we have good conversation to ease the nervousness and are comfortable with all parties involved we can all enjoy unforgettable experiences. And hopefully make good friends and playmates afterwards. If you are interested and serious in reaching out must be patient and understanding as we are parents and must plan and make arrangements.

Information
  • 36/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salisbury, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 18, 1986 October 11, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say