Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NCoral2pleaseU 62 / M
"What am I looking for? A woman to give TJtheMagic8Ball a good, swift kick! You know what that means."
RTP, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 15, 2004

To view all of
NCoral2pleaseU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NCoral2pleaseU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,356,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
NCoral2pleaseU 62/M
RTP, North Carolina
I want to lick it over and over. Is that so wrong?
What am I looking for? That's a good question. We see a lot of profiles where someone is looking for "friends first", or a "fuck buddy", or a "long term relationship", or an "NSA" arrangement, etc etc. But what does that all mean and how do you know when you really find it? Or do you even know if that is what you want? I guess I can best describe what I'm looking for as a 'connection'. Probably, initially, a daytime connection. That connection could be one that is purely sexual, entirely mental, or lies somewhere in between. This all remains to be discovered. So what determines if there IS a connection? It might include things like renewed excitement, laughter at inappropriate times, stoic seriousness, like playfulness, wild passion, compassionate friendship, mutual experimentation, physical desire, nervous anticipation, thought provoking conversation, or just plain downright heart pounding, sweat drenching, blood rushing, lustfully orgasmic sex. The connection I seek, and probably many of us seek, could contain any number of these. Since I find many of these things in common with people of all ages, your chronological age is not important in that connection. It's your mind that makes you mature when you NEED to be, and keeps you young when you WANT to be. And the mind that keeps normal, common, every day interactions interesting or mysterious. If we're lucky. To be clear, I'm not looking for a specific TYPE of connection. But rather finding one at some level and experiencing the growth. Either organically or with focused nurturing. We may end up having a deep mental connection that transcends anything in the physical world. Or our connection might be just wanting to fuck each other’s brains out like a pair of feral animals. I guess if you're still reading this, your question to me is "So how would you fit into what I might be looking for?" I would tell you that the only way to know is to send me a message. Let me know what type of connection you think you are looking for, and we can figure it out together. I will TRY to respond to all messages, but sometimes AFF doesn't allow that. So if you don't get a response, it's not because I didn't want to.

My Ideal Person My previous profile:

I have a great imagination and many interests such as music, photography, cycling, sports, and the great outdoors. This helps balance out my work life of being stuck in "the office" all day.

My taste in music varies on my mood, but I enjoy almost all kinds. So it's almost a given that we will have some musical tastes in common. I especially enjoy going to local shows for live music

I love photography and enjoy sharing my work with others, so you may see some of that here. No, I do NOT mean sharing any naked pics of others with everyone or anyone, so get your mind out of the gutter (for now), but rather sharing those of a more artistic nature.

I love being outside when I can, enjoy bicycling and hiking, and while I like to watch sports, I'm not a couch potato for them. There are other things I love to do as well.

No one is ideal, but.... I'm looking for someone who might be interested in one or more of the following:

A ) Meeting at a local show to just hang out and listen to the music. If nothing happens beyond that, no problem and we go our separate ways. I'm always up for catching some live music and talking.

B ) Someone who is interested in being photographed for some high quality poses. Casual, sexy, intimate, I'm open to anything. I do NOT need to be part of the (intimate) shots and anything I take will be YOURS. Just looking for someone who might enjoy being in front of the camera or who has always thought about it but hasn't tried it. I'll also respect if you do NOT want your face shown. There are many intriguing and/or artistic ways we can hide that.

C ) See my user name? To use a bit of the vulgar here, I just LOVE licking a fine, sweet tasty pussy until you cum over and over. As long as you enjoy being licked, I will thoroughly enjoy licking you. I am not asking for nor expecting anything beyond that, if you so choose. But I will lovingly lick your sweetness until you want me to stop and nothing more, unless you want more. So if that's ALL you want, my tongue is yours.

D ) Someone who is looking to explore their fantasies and boundaries. If that's something that might interest you, let's talk as I have a great imagination.

With kids around, I am NOT able to host. But if you have an interest in ANY of the above, send me a message.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, ice cubes in the right place

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NCoral2pleaseU's responses

  • 62 / male
  • RTP, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 10, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: