[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Mzsexyme2 52 / F
"Instant message me!!!!! I want to reply to y’all message unable too so I am looking @Y’all Dick looks so lovely, tasty. I can’t wait to meet y’all handsome Men!!!! 💋💋💋Just looking to have some fun learn some new tricks. Need someone to treat me like a lady hold me and make me want to be freaky. I want to go on dates, out to dinner n weekend getaways. I want a man that will be able to handle me with care and like to have lots of fun"
South side Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2017

To view all of
Mzsexyme2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mzsexyme2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,661,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looks4AWBlondee
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Jaydub194
Illinois, United States
Cristovao911
California, United States
AKF973
Cayenne, French Guiana
69sexywellingand
Missouri, United States
gotigers1969
Iowa, United States
willie19532112
District of Columbia, United States
TherealWyltCham
Illinois, United States
AverageMex19
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Mzsexyme2 52/F
South side Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Sexy fun outgoing. Just make me squirt!!! PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I want to be spoil and taken out on dates

Information
  • 52 / female
  • South side Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Work everyday
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: