My2241 47 / M
"Looking for fun and new friends… then who knows?😁"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 23, 2021

To view all of
My2241's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view My2241's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,995,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
My2241 47/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Spent the last 7 years being a single dad, now itss time to have some fun. Love to discover new and cool watering holes and restaurants. Sports loving! Missing intimacy and connection. Big time, lets GRAB SOME BEERS And have some laughs and some fun!

My Ideal Person Must have a physical attraction. Confidence yet slightly less dominant. Prefer women under5foot 8inch€, and takes care of herself. Please be local or I have no interest. 😘

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry. Her talent, skin, smile...she's beautiful.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of My2241's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: