Mtplos4u 49 / M
"Looking for a kinky female,hotwives , couples for kinky fun"
Bensalem, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
Mtplos4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mtplos4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,618,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
squkinkykittykat
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Grizzley1976
New Jersey, United States
jill32hot
Pennsylvania, United States
Purplepassions5
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_grabdatazz
New Jersey, United States
LonelyinPA2018
Pennsylvania, United States
nutnhoney269
New Jersey, United States
discreetmilf69
New Jersey, United States
28jf127
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Mtplos4u 49/M
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Anyone for kinky brunch?
Introduction
I'm Eric from Bensalem. 46, single well endowed(7 1/2 x 5 with pics)Dom of 12yrs , Bull of 8. I love lingerie , toys ,anal, Bdsm, role playing, 3somes ,Dom/sub, facesitting,and i LOOOOOVE giving unlimited vaginal and anal oral orgasms also forcing a plethora of squirting G-spot orgasms. anything but urination defecation and major pain.

My Ideal Person All kinky playmates welcome. An ltr kitten to bimbofy would be lovely

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ask me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Bonnie rotten

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mtplos4u's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 49 / male
  • Bensalem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 28, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: