[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
MrScubaDive0 41 / M
"REAL AND GENUINE"
Basingstoke, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 11, 2020

To view all of
MrScubaDive0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrScubaDive0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,616,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cometasteme5
Online NOW!
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Naughty_Lea
Online NOW!
Surrey, United Kingdom
Enjoyletsplsy786
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Mariel_Sant0s024
Santo Domingo City, Dominican Republic
AlisaCollins
New York, United States
randy682019
Massachusetts, United States
RapeMyShithole
New Brunswick, Canada
squiff74
Hampshire, United Kingdom
JodieJuggs
Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
MrScubaDive0 41/M
Basingstoke, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Back in the UK looking for regular NSA fun with like minded women and couples. I'm up for pretty much anything and everything and I have been with multiple couples so I am totally respectful and know my place. Age, looks etc are not important but there should always be a chemistry or what's the point

My Ideal Person Someone adventurous, open minded, spontaneous and wants to have fun mainly. I'm honestly up for anything!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrScubaDive0's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Basingstoke, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Carpenter/Scuba ins
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: