Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MrBigBC 42 / M
"Hello out there"
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 8, 2014

To view all of
MrBigBC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrBigBC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Doubled_0123
Nevada, United States
Camila72100
Florida, United States
Excari25x
Florida, United States
rm_tamm6968
Arkansas, United States
Readytoplaytbone
Florida, United States
Tastee384
Florida, United States
virgolover14
Florida, United States
Hotwife794
West Virginia, United States
perritauniversit
Alajuela, Costa Rica
 
Status
MrBigBC 42/M
Boca Raton, Florida
I’m really ready to do it!
Introduction
Well, I will start by telling the most important truth and that is that I'm a nympho... Yes, a abnormally excessive but controlled sexual desire in women. I love to talk about almost anything because a great conversation is the best way to get things started. love me without fear, trust me without wondering,love me witout restrictions and please want me without demand and then just accept me the way im thats realy all I can ask for........

My Ideal Person Loves to have sex and talk! You must be mature and smart and have an ability to make me laugh. I like a little aggressiveness when it's called for . Goals and ambitions are a must! I don't like a weak personality since I tend to be a little aggressive myself. I'm not looking for the controlling, abusive or insecure types. Please pass me if you have weird fetishes. My perfect woman is confident, attractive, successful, smart, funny, and sexually fun. I know you're out there...

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None