Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mpls_JP 40 / M
"Looking to please, what's your desire ?"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2016

To view all of
Mpls_JP's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mpls_JP's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sxyredheadsub
Minnesota, United States
redwood507
Minnesota, United States
funcpleMN8082
Minnesota, United States
SoloRedNympho
Minnesota, United States
Marilyn35john37
Minnesota, United States
StacyTS_MN
Minnesota, United States
Letsduet4fun2day
Minnesota, United States
3somewanted54
Minnesota, United States
Tsmel
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Mpls_JP 40/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
I’m an attractive fit man looking for fun and friends in and out of the bedroom. I’m in an open marriage, my wife is on here as well as wifey_wants_more. We are both very sexual and love to play with others together and one on one. For one on one would be looking for single women and couples, love to please a couple. Not looking for single guys for one on one, but you can join my wife and I for a 3some if you’re hot! I travel regularly to Detroit Lakes, Bemidji, Duluth and the UP of Michigan and would love some regular playmates there as well.

My Ideal Person Looking for an attractive woman or man or couple for ongoing FWB fun. I love to please and will gladly serve you in bed!

Love to be the third wheel for couples of any age.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: