Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MobeD69 36 / M
"Top guy looking for regular playmate"
Germantown, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MobeD69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MobeD69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,471,926 Active Members!*
 
Status
MobeD69 36/M
Germantown, Tennessee
I am very open minded send me an email/ IM, if you have it going on and are close distance.
Introduction
Looking for regular playmate When it comes to physical health, I am in above average shape huge thick cock, and expect my friends to be in excellent physical shape as well. Very calm spirited and down to earth. Seeking like minded. Don't just view drop me an email. Please live within 50 miles. "To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post"

My Ideal Person Confident above average sexiness and most be very intelligent with above average common sense. Lean toward playing with gentlemen with great personalities and LARGER THAN AVERAGE packages. Must be submissive but manly. Love 69!!!

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Germantown, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: